info@matjournals.com +91-8506060024 +91-8506060041 0120-4289321 0120-4289322 Paper Publication: 0120-4159559

Journal of Pharmacological Research and Developments

Editor in Chief

Pratap Veeresh Babu
Associate Professor
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy, Bachupally
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Email: pratap.veeresh@gmail.com
Biography

Editorial Board Members

Umesh Kumar
Principal
R B Gautam College of Pharmacy, Sadabad, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: ukverma24@gmail.com

Dr. Shehla Jamal
Assistant Professor
School of Medical Science and Research & Sharda Hospital, Sharda University,
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: shehla.jamal@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Chandrashekar R.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacology,
A.J. Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre,
Mangalore,Karnataka, India
Email: chandumoon47@gmail.com

Dr. Kondi Vanitha
Professor
Vishnu Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research,
Narsapur, Telangana, India
Email: vanitha.k@viper.ac.in

Dr. Biswajit Batabyal
Consultant Microbiologiste
Serum Analysis Centre Private Limited,
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Email: biswajit.batabyal@gmail.com

Ramesh C Gupta
Vice Chancellor,
Radha Govind University,
Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
Email: rameshgupta1954@gmail.com

Vivek Kumar Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacology,
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy, Osmania University, Telangana, India
Email: vivek.tiwari087@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Bhatia
Assistant Professor,
Faculty of Health Sciences, SIHAS, SHUATS, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: sonam.bhatia@shiats.edu.in

Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Research Fellow,
Advanced Drug Delivery Laboratory (ADDs Lab), Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy, International Islamic University, Malaysia
Email: azad2011iium@gmail.com

Fathi Mohamed Sherif
Dean
Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacy,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
University of Tripoli, Tripoli, Libya
Email: F.sherif@uot.edu.ly