info@matjournals.com For Sale: +91-8506060024 For Sale: +91-8506060041 For Sale: 0120-4289322 For Publication: 9911977892

International Journal of Research in Medical Surgical Nursing

Editor in Chief

Dr. Shahenda Ateyat Allah Salih
Assistant professor,
College of Applied Medical Sciences,
Qurayyat, Jouf University,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: shahenda@ju.edu.sa

Editorial Board Members


Latha Venkatesh
Vice Principal cum Administrator,
Dr. Mohan’s Diabetes Education Academy, Chennai. (Affiliated with TN Dr. MGR Medical University – Chennai & Affiliated with Deakin University, Australia)
Email: lathav@drmohans.com

Jasmi Manu
Principal and HOD,
Department of OBG,
Faculty of Nursing, Rama University,
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: jasmi.rcn.mnd@ramauniversity.ac.in

Dr. Arnel Banaga Salgado
Assistant Professor, RAK College of Nursing,
RAK Medical and health Science University, United Arab Emirates
Email: arnel@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Fatma Magdi Ibrahim
Assistant Professor,
RAK College of Nursing, RAK Medical and health Science University, United Arab Emirates
Email: fatma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ramya Kundayi Ravi
Assistant Professor,
RAK College of Nursing,
RAK Medical and health Science University,
United Arab Emirates
Email: ramya@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Salem Said Al Touby
Associate Professor and Dean,
College of Pharmacy and Nursing,
University of Nizwa, Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman
Email: altouby@unizwa.edu.om