info@matjournals.com For Subscription: +91-8506060024, +91-8506060041, 0120-4289322 For Publication: 9911977892

Journal of Cryptography and Network Security, Design and Codes

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Neha Soni
Associate Professor and HOD
Department of Computer Science & Design Engineering Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology, Vasad, Gujarat, India
Email: hod.ce@svitvasad.ac.in

Mrs. Abirami A
Assistant Professor (SG)
Information Technology, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: abiramia@bitsathy.ac.in

Abikoye Oluwakemi Christiana
Professor
Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Communication & Information Sciences, University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria
Email: abikoye.o@unilorin.edu.ng

Dr. Deepak N R
Professor
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Email: deepakn.cs@hkbk.edu.in

Mohit Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi, India
Email: mohit.tiwari@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Dr. Abdur Rahaman Sardar
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College, Purulia, Narayanpur, West Bengal, India
Email: abdur.sardar@rkmgec.ac.in

Dr. K. Ruba Soundar
Senior Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College (Autonomous) Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: rubasoundar@mepcoeng.ac.in

Dr. Srikanth Pulipeti
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Engineering, SVKM's NMIMS, Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering, Shirpur Campus, Savalade, Maharashtra, India
Email: Srikanth.p@nmims.edu

Dr. P. Vaidhyanathan
Lecturer
Information Technology Department Mathematics Section, University of Technology and Applied Sciences (UTAS- Shinas) Sultanate of Oman
Email: pandian.vaidhyanathan@utas.edu.om

Dr. Yogesh Manohar Gajmal
Associate Professor
Department of Information Technology, Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
Email: yogesh.gajmal@famt.ac.in