info@matjournals.com For Sale: +91-8506060024 For Sale: +91-8506060041 For Sale: 0120-4289322 For Publication: 9911977892

Journal of Micro & Small Business Management

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Naveen Arora
Assistant Professor,
Jagran Institute of Management, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: naveenarora_80@yahoo.com

Dr. Nalla Bala Kalyan
Associate Professor
Department of Management Studies Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering Karakambadi Road, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
Email: kalyankumar.n@svcolleges.edu.in

Rowell Agliones Diaz
Instructor 1,
Nueva Ecija University Of Science And Technology – SAN Isidro Campus, Barangay Tabon, San Isidro, Nueva Ecija, Philippines
Email: rowell.diaz@neust.edu.ph

Dr. Pacha Malyadri
ICSSR Senior Research Fellow,
Center for Economic and Social Studies, (An ICSSR Research Institute, Ministry of HRD, Govt.of India), Begumpet, Hyderabad, India
Email: drpm16@gmail.com

Dr. Jayasri Indiran
Assistant Professor,
Rajagiri School of Management, Rajagiri Valley Post, Enakulam, Kerala, India
Email: jayasri@rajagiri.edu

Dr. Vinod Hatwal
Lecturer,
Ibri College of Technology, Ibri, Sultanate of Oman
Email: vinod.hatwal@ibrict.edu.om

Dr. Murad Ahmed Saleh Thomran
Assistant Professor,
College of Business Administration University of Hail, Hail district, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: m.saleh@uoh.edu.sa

Dr. Veenita Kumari
Deputy Director (Gender Studies),
National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Email: veenita.k@manage.gov.in

Dr. Saurabh Sharma
Associate Professor,
Department of Commerce, Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: drsaurabh.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

Ram B. Ramachandran
Professor & Vice Dean,
Jindal School of Banking & Finance, O.P. Jindal Global University, Sonipat, Haryana, India
Email: ram@jgu.edu.in

Dr. Tahir Akhtar
Assistant Professor,
Department of Economics and Finance,
College of Business Administration, University of Hail, Saudi Arabia
Email: t.akhtar@uoh.edu.sa

Dr. V. Ramanujam
Associate Professor,
Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneur Development (BSMED), Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: drvramanujam07@gmail.com

Nurul Mohammad Zayed
Assistant Professor and Head
Department of Real Estate Faculty of Business & Entrepreneurship Daffodil International University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: zayed.bba@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr. Bhawna Chahar
Associate Professor,
Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: bhawna.chahar@jaipur.manipal.edu

Somnath Das
Assistant Professor
Belda College, Belda, West Bengal, India
Email: somnathdas.mba2009@gmail.com

Dr. Gaurav Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor
Manipal University Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: gaurav.bhattacharya@jaipur.manipal.edu

K.S.Meenakshisundaram
Former Director
AMET Business School, AMET University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: drksmsundaram@gmail.com

Dr.K.Selvaraj
Associate Professor & HOD
Mahendra Arts & Science College [Autonomous], Kalippatti, Tiruchengode, Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: selvarajmasc@gmail.com

Dr. P. A. Niluka Surangi Anuradha
Senior Lecturer (G1)
Department of Finance, Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka
Email: anuradha@sjp.ac.lk

Prof. T. Sudath Manjula Amarasena
Professor,
Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka
Email: sudath@sjp.ac.lk