info@matjournals.com For Sale: +91-8506060024 For Sale: +91-8506060041 For Sale: 0120-4289322 For Publication: 9911977892

Journal of Nanotechnology and Nano-Engineering

Editorial Board Members

Dr. C. Rangasami
Associate Professor,
Department of Physics,
School of Science and Humanities, Kongu Engineering College
Perundurai Erode Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: rangasami@kongu.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) D. S. Patil
Professor,
Department of Electronics,
School of Physical Science,
North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Maharashtra India.
Email: dspatil@nmu.ac.in

Dr. Shridhar N. Mathad
Assistant Professor,
Department of Physics,
K.L.E. Institute of Technology,
Hubli, Karnataka India.
Email: physicssiddu@gmail.com

Dr. Ch. Srinivasu
Reader, Department of Physics,
Andhra Loyola College, (Autonomous)
Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh India.
Email: chlsrini60@gmail.com

Dr. Ankur A Pandya
Assistant Professor,
Department of Physics,
Institute of Technology, Nirma University of Science and Technology,
Ahmedabad Gujarat India.
Email: ankur.pandya@nirmauni.ac.in

Prof. Niket Shastri
Sr. Assistant Professor,
Department of physics,
Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology,
Surat, India,
Email: niket.shastri@scet.ac.in

Dr. Madhavi V
Assistant Professor,
Department of Chemistry,
BVRITH, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.
Email: madhavi.v@bvrithyderabad.edu.in

Dr. Chadrabhan Makode
Professor,
Department of Physics,
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology-Excellence,
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India.
Email: cbphysics@gmail.com

Dr. Vijaya Kumar Chavan
Assistant Professor,
Department of S & H, VFSTR University, Vadlamudi,
Andhra Pradesh, India.
Email: vijji1061@gmail.com

Dr. Elsayed Ahmed Elnashar
Professor,
Department of Textiles & Apparel, Kaferelsheikh University, Egypt
Email: elsayed.elnashar@spe.kfs.edu.eg