info@matjournals.com For Subscription: +91-8506060024, +91-8506060041, 0120-4289322 For Publication: 9911977892

Journal of Thermal Energy Systems

Editor in Chief

Dr. Kiran Manoj Chaudhari
Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
MCTs Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
Email: kiran.chaudhari@mctrgit.ac.in

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Arunesh Chandra
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
KIET Group of Institutions Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: arunesh.chandra@kiet.edu

Dr. Subhash Vasudeo Lahane
Associate Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
College of Engineering Pune (CoEP), An Autonomous Institute of the Government of Maharashtra Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email: svl.mech@coep.ac.in

Dr. S A Mohan Krishna
Associate Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
dyavardhaka College of Engineering,
Mysore, India
Email: mohankrishnasa@vvce.ac.in
Biography

Mr. Prashant Mahavir Patil
Sr. Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sanjay Ghodawat Polytechnic, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Email: prashant.patil@sgipolytechnic.in

Prof. Harshit Bhavsar
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
SAL College of Engineering, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India, Email: harshit.bhavsar@sal.edu.in

Ms. Kamala Priya Bysani
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering, Mylavaram, Andhra Pradesh, India.
Email: kamala.jkp@gmail.com

Dr. Abhijit Arvind Patil
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Sanjay Ghodawat University,
Atigre, Maharashtra, India
Email: abhijit.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Sreeramulu Munagala
Professor & HOD,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Hyderabad Institute of Technology & Management,
HYDERABAD-TS, India
Email: mech.hod@hitam.org

Dr. Satyajit Vilas Kasar
Associate Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Sandip Institute of Technology and Research Center, Mahiravani, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Email: kasar.satyajit@sitrc.org

Dr. Chandrmani Yadav
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Sandip Institute of Technology and Research Centre, Mahiravani, Trimbak Road, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Email: chandrmani.yadav@sitrc.org