info@matjournals.com For Sale: +91-8506060024 For Sale: +91-8506060041 For Sale: 0120-4289322 For Publication: 9911977892

Journal of Water Resources and Pollution Studies

Editor in Chief


Dr. M. Selvakumar
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Sriperumbudur, Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: msk@svce.ac.in


Editorial Board Members


Ms. Eswaran Sarojini
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,
Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: hod-civil@srec.ac.in

Dr. Arabinda Sharma
Associate Professor & HOD
Department of Civil Engineering,
BRCM College of Engineering & Technology,
Bahal, Haryana, India.
Email: drarabinda@brcm.edu.in

Dr. T. Pradeep
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College,
Perundurai, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: pradeep@kongu.ac.in

Dr. Jayaprakash M.C.
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,
Mangalore Institute of Technology & Engineering, Badaga Mijar, Moodbidri, Karnataka, India.
Email: jayaprakash@mite.ac.in

Mr. Mahendra Umare
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
K D K College of Engineering, Great Nag Road, Nandanvan, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India.
Email: mnu72@rediffmail.com

Mohamad S. J. Darwish
Senior Lecturer
School of Civil Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.
Email: sjmohamad@utm.my

Sania Binte Mahtab
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh.
Email: sania@wre.buet.ac.bd

Romana Saila
Assistant Professor and Head
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Information Technology and Sciences (UITS), Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Email: romana.saila@uits.edu.bd