info@matjournals.com For Sale: +91-8506060024 For Sale: +91-8506060041 For Sale: 0120-4289322 For Publication: 9911977892

Journal of Women Entrepreneurship and Business Management

Editor in Chief


Dr. P. A. Niluka Surangi Anuradha
Senior Lecturer (G1)
Department of Finance, Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka
Email: anuradha@sjp.ac.lk


Editorial Board Members

Dr. Weerasinghe Hilary Elmo Silva
Senior Lecturer
Department of Accounting, Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka
Email: hilary@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Gaurav Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor
Manipal University Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: gaurav.bhattacharya@jaipur.manipal.edu

K.S.Meenakshisundaram
Former Director
AMET Business School, AMET University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: drksmsundaram@gmail.com

Dr. Maumita Choudhury
Assistant Professor
Department of Commerce, University of Science and Technology, Meghalaya, India
Email: maumitachoudhury@ustm.ac.in

Prof. T. Sudath Manjula Amarasena
Professor,
Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka
Email: sudath@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Bhavya Soni
Assistant Professor,
Faculty of Management Studies,
R.A. Podar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: drbhavyasoni@rapim.ac.in

Dr. Siddhartha Bhattacharya
Associate Professor
Kaziranga University, Jorhat, Assam, India
Email: s.bhattacharya@kazirangauniversity.in

Dr. Ankita Chaturvedi
Associate Professor,
Department of Commerce,
IIS (deemed to be University) Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: ankita.chaturvedi@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Mani Bhatia
Associate Professor,
IIS (deemed to be University),
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: mani.bhatia@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Samir Sarkar
Assistant Professor
Department of Business Administration, Gauhati University, Guwahati, Assam, India
Email: ssarkar@gauhati.ac.in