info@matjournals.com For Sale: +91-8506060024 For Sale: +91-8506060041 For Sale: 0120-4289322 For Publication: 9911977892

Research and Review: Human Resource and Labour Management

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Pradip Kumar Das
Associate Professor,
Jagannath Kishore College, Purulia, West Bengal, India
Email: pradip57.prl@rediffmail.com

Archita Chatterjee
Assistant Professor,
Army Institute of Management, Alipore, Kolkata, India
Email: archita.chaterjee@aim.ac.in

Dr. Abdul Hafiz Jones
Assistant Professor,
College of Business Administration, University of Ha’il, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: a.jones@uoh.edu.sa

Dr. Bhawna Chahar
Associate Professor,
Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: bhawna.chahar@jaipur.manipal.edu

Dr. Jayasri Indiran
Assistant Professor,
Rajagiri School of Management, Rajagiri Valley Post, Enakulam, Kerala, India
Email: jayasri@rajagiri.edu

Dr. Vinod Hatwal
Lecturer,
Ibri College of Technology, Ibri, Sultanate of Oman
Email: vinod.hatwal@ibrict.edu.om

Dr. Vandana. Samba
Professor & Director Research & Faculty Development,
St.Joseph's Degree & PG College, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Email: drvandanasamba@josephspgcollege.ac.in

Dr. Shaik Mohamed
Associate Professor,
Department of Commerce, Manipal University, Jamal Mohamed College, Tiruchrappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: nsm@jmc.edu shaiknaina@mail.com

Prof Manoj Srivastava
Professor,
Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: manoj.srivastava@jaipur.manipal.edu

Somnath Das
Assistant Professor
Belda College, Belda, West Bengal, India
Email: somnathdas.mba2009@gmail.com

Dr. Rohit Bansal
Assistant Professor
Department of Management Studies, Vaish College of Engineering, Rohtak, Haryana, India
Email: rohitbansal.mba@gmail.com

Dr. Gaurav Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor
Manipal University Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: gaurav.bhattacharya@jaipur.manipal.edu